Stay Tuned…

Welcome to adified.  This is a blog all about my trek into the world of advertising.

First stop – VCU Brandcenter

The VCU Brandcenter is esteemed as the top advertising program in the country.  I will be joining the Brandcenter Class of 2013 (hereforth known as BC 13) specializing in Creative Brand Management.  The Creative Brand Management program offers a unique alternative to a marketing MBA and is very competitive.  I am one of about 20 CBM’s selected for admission this fall.  Here are a few pictures of where it all goes down:

I’ll do my best to keep the blog updated as I move to Richmond, emerse myself in advertising and brand management, and anything else noteworthy along the way.

2 thoughts on “Stay Tuned…

  1. DM says:

    Congrats sir! You’ll love it there.

  2. @planetspear says:

    cool

Leave a Reply

